Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
ISTR Committees


Publications Committee 

  • Stefan Toepler (Chair), USA
  • Jackie Butcher, Mexico
  • Ebenezer Obadare, USA
  • Paul Dekker, Netherlands

Strategic Planning Committee

            Strategy Committee

  • Steven Rathgeb Smith, USA
  • Ruth Phillips, Australia
  • Kin-man Chan, Hong Kong
  • Paula Chies Schommer, Brazil
  • Annette Zimmer, Germany
  • Lesley Hustinx, Belgium


            TaskForce on Bylaws

  • Oonagh Breen (Chair), Ireland
  • Bhekinkosi Moyo, South Africa
  • Stefan Toepler, USA
  • Steven Rathgeb Smith, USA
  • Jiangang Zhu, China

Subcommittee on Mission and Vision

  • Ruth Phillips, Australia


Africa Regional Advisory Committee

  • Bhekinkosi Moyo (Chair), South Africa
  • Nana Afadzinu (Deputy Chair), Ghana
  • Gideon Boako, South Africa
  • Priscilla Wamucii, Canada  
  • Dineo Seabe, South Africa
  • Jacob Mati, Fiji
  • Ebenezer Obadare, USA
  • Richard Wamai, USA


Asia Pacific Advisory Committee

  • Maria Radyati, Indonesia
  • Ruth Phillips, Australia
  • Kin-man Chan, China
  • Jiangang Zhu, China


Latin American and the Caribbean

  • Anabel Cruz (Chair), Uruguay
  • Analia Bettoni, Uruguay
  • Paula Chies Schommer, Brazil
  • Susan Appe, USA
  • Wilson Araque, Ecuador
  • Daniel Barragan, Ecuador
  • Gabriel Berger, Argentina
  • Jacqueline Butcher, Mexico
  • Vanessa Cartaya, Venezuela
  • Natalia Franco, Colombia
  • Urg Jager, Costa Rica
  • Jose I. Vega Torres, Puerto Rico


Conference Academic Committee

  • Ruth Phillips (Co-Chair), Australia
  • John Mohan (Co-Chair), United Kingdom


Fundraising/Development Committee


Membership Committee


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal